Upcoming Events

  • Messy Church - Saturday, June 15, 2024 - 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • Messy Church - Saturday, July 20, 2024 - 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • Messy Church - Saturday, August 17, 2024 - 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • Messy Church - Saturday, September 21, 2024 - 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • Messy Church - Saturday, October 19, 2024 - 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • Messy Church - Saturday, November 16, 2024 - 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • Messy Church - Saturday, December 21, 2024 - 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • Messy Church - Saturday, January 18, 2025 - 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • Messy Church - Saturday, February 15, 2025 - 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • Messy Church - Saturday, March 15, 2025 - 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • Messy Church - Saturday, April 19, 2025 - 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • Messy Church - Saturday, May 17, 2025 - 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • Messy Church - Saturday, June 21, 2025 - 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • Messy Church - Saturday, July 19, 2025 - 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • Messy Church - Saturday, August 16, 2025 - 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • Messy Church - Saturday, September 20, 2025 - 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • Messy Church - Saturday, October 18, 2025 - 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • Messy Church - Saturday, November 15, 2025 - 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • Messy Church - Saturday, December 20, 2025 - 11:00 am - 1:00 pm