Upcoming Events

  • Church open - Saturday, July 20, 2024 - 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • Church open - Saturday, July 27, 2024 - 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • Church open - Saturday, August 3, 2024 - 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • Church open - Saturday, August 10, 2024 - 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • Church open - Saturday, August 17, 2024 - 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • Church open - Saturday, August 24, 2024 - 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • Church open - Saturday, August 31, 2024 - 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • Church open - Saturday, September 7, 2024 - 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • Church open - Saturday, September 14, 2024 - 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • Church open - Saturday, September 21, 2024 - 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • Church open - Saturday, September 28, 2024 - 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • Church open - Saturday, October 5, 2024 - 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • Church open - Saturday, October 12, 2024 - 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • Church open - Saturday, October 19, 2024 - 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • Church open - Saturday, October 26, 2024 - 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • Church open - Saturday, November 2, 2024 - 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • Church open - Saturday, November 9, 2024 - 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • Church open - Saturday, November 16, 2024 - 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • Church open - Saturday, November 23, 2024 - 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • Church open - Saturday, November 30, 2024 - 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
1 2 3