Upcoming Events

  • Church open - Saturday, March 1, 2025 - 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • Church open - Saturday, March 8, 2025 - 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • Church open - Saturday, March 15, 2025 - 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • Messy Church - Saturday, March 15, 2025 - 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • Church open - Saturday, March 22, 2025 - 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • Church open - Saturday, March 29, 2025 - 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • Church open - Saturday, April 5, 2025 - 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • Church open - Saturday, April 12, 2025 - 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • Church open - Saturday, April 19, 2025 - 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • Messy Church - Saturday, April 19, 2025 - 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • Church open - Saturday, April 26, 2025 - 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • Church open - Saturday, May 3, 2025 - 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • Church open - Saturday, May 10, 2025 - 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • Church open - Saturday, May 17, 2025 - 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • Messy Church - Saturday, May 17, 2025 - 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • Church open - Saturday, May 24, 2025 - 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • Messy Church - Saturday, June 21, 2025 - 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • Messy Church - Saturday, July 19, 2025 - 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • Messy Church - Saturday, August 16, 2025 - 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • Messy Church - Saturday, September 20, 2025 - 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
1 2 3 4