Upcoming Events

  • Church open - Saturday, May 25, 2024 - 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • Church open - Saturday, June 1, 2024 - 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • Church open - Saturday, June 8, 2024 - 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • Church open - Saturday, June 15, 2024 - 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • Church open - Saturday, June 22, 2024 - 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • Church open - Saturday, June 29, 2024 - 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • Church open - Saturday, July 6, 2024 - 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • Church open - Saturday, July 13, 2024 - 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • Church open - Saturday, July 20, 2024 - 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • Church open - Saturday, July 27, 2024 - 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • Church open - Saturday, August 3, 2024 - 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • Church open - Saturday, August 10, 2024 - 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • Church open - Saturday, August 17, 2024 - 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • Church open - Saturday, August 24, 2024 - 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • Church open - Saturday, August 31, 2024 - 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • Church open - Saturday, September 7, 2024 - 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • Church open - Saturday, September 14, 2024 - 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • Ride & Stride 2024 - Saturday, September 14, 2024 - 9:30 am - 4:00 pm
  • Church open - Saturday, September 21, 2024 - 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • Church open - Saturday, September 28, 2024 - 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
1 2 3